Permissions

For all permissions enquiries regarding Penguin Random House Australia please read these guidelines before submitting your request.

Rights

Here you can find licensing information for titles published by Penguin Random House Australia. We are represented in a number of territories by agents listed below. For any territories not listed, please contact us direct via email:

Penguin Books

penguin.rights@penguinrandomhouse.com.au

Random House

randomhouserights@penguinrandomhouse.com.au

Rights Agents – Random House Imprints

China

  • Nancy Zhang
    Penguin China
    7F Tower B, Jiaming Center
    27 East Third Ring Road North, Chaoyang District
    Beijing 100020 PR CHINA

    Phone: +86 10 8587 7712
    Email: nancy.zhang@cn.penguingroup.com

Czech Republic

  • Kristin Olson
    Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
    Klimentska 24 110 00
    Praha 1
    Czech Republic

    Phone: +420 2 2258 2042
    Fax: +420 2 2258 0048
    E-Mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

France - Adult

  • Vanessa Kling
    La Nouvelle Agence 7
    Rue Corneille
    75006 Paris
    France

    Phone: +33 1 4325 8560
    Fax: +33 1 4325 4798
    E-Mail: vanessa@lanouvelleagence.fr
  • Anne Maizeret
    La Nouvelle Agence 7
    Rue Corneille
    75006 Paris
    France

    Phone: +33 1 4325 8560
    Fax: +33 1 4325 4798
    E-Mail: anne@lanouvelleagence.fr

France - Childrens

  • Michèle Kanonidis
    La Nouvelle Agence 7
    Rue Corneille
    75006 Paris France

    Phone: +33 1 4325 8560
    Fax: +33 1 4325 4798
    E-Mail: michele@lanouvelleagence.fr

Germany - Adult

  • Regina Seitz
    Michael Meller Literary Agency
    Landwehrstrase 17
    80336 München Germany

    Phone: +49 89 366 371
    Fax: +49 89 366 372
    E-Mail: r.seitz@melleragency.com

Germany - Childrens

  • Cristina Bernadi
    Michael Meller Literary Agency
    Landwehrstrase 17
    80336 München Germany

    Phone: +49 89 366 371
    Fax: +49 89 366 372
    E-Mail: c.bernardi@melleragency.com

Hungary

  • Eszter Rozs
    Katai & Bolza Literary Agents
    H-1056 Budapest
    Szerb u. 17-19.
    Hungary

    Phone: +36 1 456 0313
    E-Mail: eszter@kataibolza.hu

Indonesia

  • Santo Manurung
    Maxima Creative Agency
    Beryl Timur No.41
    Gading Serpong
    Tangerang 15810
    Indonesia

    Phone: + 62-21-5421 7768
    Fax: + 62-21-5421 7768
    E-Mail: santo@cbn.net.id

Israel

  • Dalia Ever Hadani
    The Book Publishers Association of Israel
    29 Carlebach Street
    Tel Aviv 67132
    ISRAEL

    Phone: + 972-3-5614121
    E-Mail: rights2@tbpai.co.il

Italy

  • Aurora Peccarisi
    Piergiorgio Nicolazzinni Literary Agency
    Via G.B. Moroni
    20146 Milano
    Italy

    Phone: + 39 02 83420192
    Fax: + 39 02 83420192
    E-Mail: aurora.peccarisi@pnla.it

Japan - Children's

  • Mari Koga
    Motovun Co. Ltd.,
    Coop Nomura Ichiban-cho #103
    15-6 Ichibancho Chiyoda-ku
    Tokyo 102-0082, Japan

    Phone: +81 (0)3 3261 4002
    E-Mail: koga_motovun@mbd.ocn.ne.jp

Japan - Adult

  • Miko Yamanouchi
    Japan Uni Agency, Inc.
    Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
    1-27 Kanda Jinbocho Chiyoda-ku,
    Tokyo 101-0051, Japan

    Phone: +81 3 3295 0301
    E-Mail: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Korea - Adult

  • Mihai Taru
    BC Agency
    3F Youngjun B/D(annex),
    205-6, Donggyo-dong,
    Mapo-gu, Seoul 121-819
    Korea

    Phone: +82-2-3143-2896
    E-Mail: rights@bookcosmos.com

Korea - Childrens

  • Mr Ha Young Choi
    The ChoiceMaker Korea Co. (Seoul Office)
    Level 4, 142-5, Donggyo-ro,
    Mapo-Gu,
    Seoul 121-842
    KOREA

    Phone: + (82 2) 322 3464
    E-Mail: young@thechoicemaker.com

Poland

Romania

  • Adriana Marina
    Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
    Str. Banul Antonache 37
    011663 Bucharest 1,
    ROMANIA

    Phone: + 40 21 316 4806
    Fax: + 40 21 316 4794
    E-Mail: marina@kessler-agency.ro

Russia

  • Olga Zasetskaya
    Synopsis Literary Agency
    PO Box 114
    7/1 Troitskaya Street
    Moscow 129090 Russia

    Phone: +7095 781-0182
    Fax: +7095 781-0183
    E-Mail: oz@synopsis-agency.ru

Spain, Portugal and Latin America

  • Beatriz Coll
    RDC Agencia Literaria
    Fernando VI 13-15 3º D
    28004 Madrid Spain

    E-Mail: rdc@rdclitera.com

Taiwan

  • Mingming Liu
    Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
    3F, No. 150 Section 2, Roosevelt Road
    Taipei 100 Taiwan

    Phone: +886-2-23644995
    Fax: +886-2-23641967
    E-Mail: mingming@bardonchinese.com

The Netherlands

  • Monique Oosterhof
    MO Literary Services
    Spechtstraat 72
    1012 VW Amsterdam
    The Netherlands

    E-Mail: mo@moliterary.nl

Turkey - Adult

  • Amy Spangler
    AnatoliaLit Agency
    Caferaga Mahallesi,
    Guneslibahce Sok., No: 48 Or.Ko. Apt., B Blok D: 4, 34710
    Kadikoy, Istanbul,
    Turkey

    Phone: +90 216 530 11 8
    Fax: +90 216 530 11 8
    E-Mail: amy@anatolialit.com

Turkey - Children

  • Dilek Akdemir
    AnatoliaLit Agency
    Caferaga Mahallesi,
    Guneslibahce Sok., No: 48 Or.Ko. Apt., B Blok D: 4, 34710
    Kadikoy, Istanbul,
    Turkey

    Phone: +90 216 700 1088
    Fax: +90 216 700 1089
    E-Mail: dilek@anatolialit.com

Rights Agents – Penguin imprints

Brazil

  • Patricia Seibel
    Seibel Publishing Services Ltd
    Brazil: Av. Congressos Oposição Democrática, 9, 1W, 3800-365, Aveiro, Portugal
    Portugal: Rua Honório Silveira Dias, 1805, ap 301, Porto Alegre, RS, CEP: 90540-070, Brazil

    Phone: +351 234 382283
    E-Mail: patricia@seibelpublishingservices.com

Bulgaria, Romania and Serbia

  • Mira & Anna Droumeva
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia Ltd
    Jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap. 9
    Sofia 1111, Bulgaria

    Phone: +359 2 986 2819
    E-Mail: mira@anas-bg.com

China

  • Nancy Zhang
    Penguin China
    7F Tower B, Jiaming Center
    27 East Third Ring Road North, Chaoyang District
    Beijing 100020 PR CHINA

    Phone: +86 10 8587 7712
    E-Mail: nancy.zhang@cn.penguingroup.com

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic and Slovenia – Adult

  • Lucie Polakova
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
    Jugoslavskych partyzanu 17
    160 00 Praha 6
    CZECH REPUBLIC

    Phone: +420 222 782 041
    E-Mail: polakova@nurnberg.cz

Czech Republic – Childrens

  • Kristin Olson Literary Agency
    Klimentska 24, 110 00 Praha 1
    CZECH REPUBLIC

    Phone: +42 222 582 042
    E-Mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

France

  • Lora Fountain
    Lora Fountain Literary Agency
    7 Rue De Belfort, 75011 Paris
    FRANCE

    Phone: +33 1 43 56 2196
    E-Mail: lora@fountlit.com

Germany

Greece

Hungary and Croatia

  • Judit Hermann
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Budapest
    Györi út 20, Budapest
    Hungary-1123

    Phone: +36 1 302 64 51
    E-Mail: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

Israel

Italy

  • Elena Benaglia
    The Italian Agency
    via Cernaia 4
    20121 Milan
    ITALY

    Phone: +392 5830 6332
    E-Mail: elena@bernabo.it

Japan Non Exclusive

  • Noriko Hasegawa
    The English Agency
    Sakuragi Bldg, 4F, 6-7-3 Minami-Aoyama
    Minato-ku, Tokyo 107
    JAPAN

    Phone: + 813 340 65385
    E-Mail: noriko@eaj.co.jp
  • Maiko Fujinaga
    Japan Uni Agency
    Tokyodo Jinbocho No.2 Bldg
    1-27 Kanda Jinbo-cho,Chiyoda-ku,
    Tokyo 101-0051
    JAPAN

    Phone: +813 3295 0301
    E-Mail: maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp
  • Solan Natsume
    Tuttle-Mori Agency (Japan)
    2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
    Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101
    JAPAN

    Phone: 813 323 04081
    E-Mail: solan@tuttlemori.com

Korea Non Exclusive

  • Sura Lim
    Imprima Korea Agency (IKA)
    3F, Mijin Bldg., 464-41, Seokyo-dong
    Mapo-ku, Seoul
    121-210, KOREA

    Phone: (822) 325 9155
    E-Mail: suralim@imprima.co.kr
  • Nari Park
    The Choice Maker (Korea) Co. - Childrens
    Suite B01, Goldman B/D
    464 – 59 Seokyo-Dong, Mapo-Gu, Seoul
    KOREA

    Phone: (82 2) 322 3464
    E-Mail: nari@thechoicemaker.com
  • Nari Park
    The Choice Maker (Korea) Co. - Childrens
    Suite B01, Goldman B/D
    464 – 59 Seokyo-Dong, Mapo-Gu, Seoul
    KOREA

    Phone: (82 2) 322 3464
    E-Mail: nari@thechoicemaker.com
  • Seyoung Chon
    The Agency SOSA – Childrens
    Changuimunro 5 gil 7-6
    Jongro-Gu, Seoul 110-817
    KOREA

    Phone: (82) 070 4318 7743
    E-Mail: seyoung_chon@hotmail.com
  • Yona Kang
    Shinwon Agency – Childrens
    47, Jandari-ro
    Mapo-gu, Seoul 121-893
    KOREA

    Phone: (822) 3356388 (ext. 206)
    E-Mail: children@shinwonagency.co.kr

Latvia, Estonia and Lithuania

  • Kristine Supe
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
    Agentura Gramma
    PO Box 77
    Riga LV1011
    LATVIA

    Phone: + 371 750 6495
    E-Mail: anab@anab.apollo.lv

Poland

  • Agata Zabowska
    ANAW Literary Agency
    Kurhan 18/8, 02-203 Warsaw
    POLAND

    Phone: 48 22 646 5860
    E-Mail: agata@literatura.com.pl

Portugal - Adults

  • Anna Bofill
    Carmen Balcells Agencia Literaria
    Diagonal 580, E-080201, Barcelona
    SPAIN

    Phone: + 34 (93) 393 42 16
    E-Mail: a.bofill@ag-balcells.com

Portugal - Childrens

  • Beatriz Coll
    Raquel de la Concha Agencia Literaria
    C/- Fernando VI, 13 – 15, 3o DCHA
    E-28004 Madrid
    SPAIN

    Phone: 34 91 308 5585
    E-Mail: rdc@idecnet.com

Russia

  • Ludmilla Suskova
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Moscow
    Stroenie 6, Suite 72, 21 Tsvetnoy Blvd,
    Moscow 127051
    RUSSIA

    Phone: +7 095 229 7025
    E-Mail: sushkova@awax.ru

Scandinavia

  • Ia Atterholm
    Ia Atterholm Agency
    PO Box 17615
    SE-200 10 Malmö
    SWEDEN

    Phone: 46 40 30 58 83
    E-Mail: ia.atterholm@telia.com

Spain and Latin America

  • Beatriz Coll
    Raquel de la Concha Agencia Literaria
    C/- Fernando VI, 13 – 15, 3o DCHA
    E-28004 Madrid
    SPAIN

    Phone: 34 91 308 5585
    E-Mail: rdc@idecnet.com

Taiwan

  • Whitney Hsu
    Andrew Nurnberg (Taiwan)
    10F, No. 170, Sec. 4 Nan-King East Road
    Taipei 105
    TAIWAN

    Phone: +86 21 5116 4255
    E-Mail: whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

The Netherlands

  • Lester George Hekking
    Sebes & Van Gelderen
    Herengracht 162
    NL - 1016 BP Amsterdam
    THE NETHERLANDS

    Phone: +31 20 6160940
    E-Mail: hekking@sebes.nl

Turkey

  • Merve Öngen
    Onk Agency
    Turunç Sokak, Açar Villaları
    No: 10, 34457 Tarabya, Istanbul
    TURKEY

    Phone: +90 212 241 77 31
    E-Mail: merveongen@onkagency.com