Featured

The Black Book

James Patterson

A gripping stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson

Read more

The Woolgrower's Companion

Joy Rhoades

Set over ten tumultuous months in 1945, The Woolgrower's Companion is the gripping story of one woman’s fight against all odds, and a sweeping tribute to Australia's landscape...

Read more

The French Perfumer

Amanda Hampson

In the tradition of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, this is a charming historical novel set in the South of France by the...

Read more

Recommended

Newsletter

Read more

Subscribe to Penguin Books Australia Newsletter

Load More