My Cowboy Valentine

My Cowboy Valentine

Intoxicating Outback Romance 2 books in 1

By  Rachael Herron

Who needs chocolates and flowers when you can snuggle down with your very own cowboy?

Who needs chocolates and flowers, when you can snuggle down with your very own cowboy?

My Cowboy Valentine brings together two of Rachael Herron's sizzling romantic comedies, both set in the sleepy little town of Cypress Hollow.

Eliza's Gift
When Abigail Durant inherits a cottage from her friend, the world-famous knitting guru Eliza Carpenter, she sees it as her chance to start anew. Only problem is, the cottage is slap-bang in the middle of a sheep ranch owned by Cade MacArthur, Eliza's tall, dark and infuriating nephew.

Cade's a man's man, a cowboy through and through, and he's none too pleased there's now a young - albeit very pretty - woman living on his property. And that's before she tells him she plans to turn her new home into a knitting shop ...

With battlelines drawn, city girl and cowboy go head to head. But soon, with the sexual chemistry fizzing between them, both start to question the real nature of Eliza's gift.

Lucy's Kiss
Lucy never forgot 'The Kiss'. Or the bad boy she shared it with. Now, seventeen years later, he's back - and, dammit, he's still sexy as hell...

As owner of The Book Spire in the sleepy town of Cypress Hollow, Lucy Harrison isn't used to too much excitement. But in one night all that changes when Owen Bancroft walks back into her life and sparks - quite literally - fly.

The question is, does he even remember their one perfect kiss? And, perhaps more importantly, does really she want him to?

Format & Editions



January 1, 2012

RHA eBooks Adult

Buy now

Online Retailers

Also by Rachael Herron